Simply danLrene's Opinion

Work Your Dream

Thomas O’Brien-the beautiful Warrior Has Soared Into Heaven

So many of you were praying for Thomas O’Brien and I wanted to let you know that he has soared into heaven. No more pain and suffering. And while I feel tears in my eyes, I feel joy in my heart that is painful journey is over. Here is the post his mother made on his page:

Debbie Koenig
My dear Friends, my beautiful, beautiful Son passed this morning just before 9:00am. His dad and I were right by his side just as he wanted and we told him it was ok to go. That mommy and daddy were here to give him to Grandma & Grandpa and that they were waiting for him. He will no longer be in pain and will forever be in Peace. He was born on a Sunday so it is a blessing for him to be with God and our Lord Jesus Christ on a beautiful Sunday. — with Thomas O’Brien.

If you would like to leave a message of condolence, just click on his name or his mother’s name above. Thomas and his mother have been heroes in my book, sharing their journey with the world and letting us walk with them. And now, he has soared on angel’s wings and those on the other side have taken him with them. Peace to you Thomas and prayers of comfort to Debbie and Thomas’s other family members.

June 17, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

