Simply danLrene's Opinion

Work Your Dream

Faith That Moves Mountains

And I am climbing. Might be skinning myself up as I slide down the hill at times, but I never quit climbing no matter what.  I just keep holding on to the hands that seem to always be there to lift me up. God has placed so many angels in my life.

image from jewishcare.org.au

Tonight my doctor called me to tell me they had the results of my lung scan and they are doing a group talk about it and there are things it showed that they need to discuss with me.They told me if I felt where I could not breathe to get to the ER pronto and they will see me Thursday.

image from leeh.wordpress.com

This is one of those times when I rely on faith because that is all I have. I believe only God knows when we will leave this world, so I leave that up to Him and I have faith that no matter what happens, I can deal with it. I hold tight to His hand and He sends many hands of people like you all that lift me up in so many ways. Thank you for your love and care.

image from montywright.wordpress.com

and my faith is as big as these mountains of mine.

SO…..there’s always gonna be another mountain and I got my gear on and my rope for safety…from above. And I am climbing and holding on and know that no matter what they tell me, I will keep fighting and climbing.

♫♫ I gotta be strong and keep pushing on ♫♫

video by

August 3, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. One hand/toe hold at a time. Praying with you. Angie 🙂

    Comment by ansuyo | August 10, 2012 | Reply

  2. Sending you lots of positive healing energies, love and hugs! ~ Love, Julie xoxox

    Comment by Julie Catherine | August 3, 2012 | Reply

    • Thanks…I count on the prayers and positive energies. HUGS

      Comment by danLrene ©2011 | August 6, 2012 | Reply

  3. take care of yourself

    Comment by on thehomefrontandbeyond | August 3, 2012 | Reply

  4. God Bless you dear Colorado friend, you are going to climb this mountain and when at the summit shout “thank you Lord” and he will reward you abundantly. My thoughts and prayers are with you, keep strong and continue being the wonderful servant, you are an inspiration to everyone. 🙂

    Comment by lenwilliamscarver | August 3, 2012 | Reply

  5. you go girl!! Keep on climbing and when you get to the top you stick the biggest flag ever up there xx

    Comment by smilesalot1969 | August 3, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

