Simply danLrene's Opinion

Work Your Dream

Don’t No Nuffin

I told my son that I wanted one of these.  He laughed and said “only you mom”  and then said  “ok ok..santa is listening”   ROFLMAO

They reflect stars all over your ceiling and go off after twenty minutes. I thought..how cool and something to reflect on while trying to go to sleep.

I am so miserable that trying to psyche myself up has me giddy. I forgot to tell you all about the bathroom today….where the toilet kept flushing by itself and the air hand dryer kept going off and sounding like a turbo jet. I think I must have an electrical field around me that does this. I opened the door for son to get the oxygen tank and everything was going off at once and he just started laughing. Ok..am gonna try to turn all the lights out and see if I can sleep. I need it desperately. If not..I am coming back with a plate of cheese to go with my whine. LOL

I know, I will pretend to be Scarlet and say  “oh there is always tomorrow. after all tomorrow is another day”  but would be my luck Rhett would jump in and say  “personally my dear…I don’t give a dam”   or worse yet Prissy calling out “I don’t no nuffin bout no tomorrow I tell you”.   Who needs TV…I can entertain myself…giggling.  See I told you all that I was slap happy from being so tired and hurting so much.

All I need now is Jack’s Count Dracula on my bed talking to me “I’ve come to suck your blood”  and that will finish me off. LOL.   Good thing he is back there sleeping in son’s room.  Nite all…as you can see..I am hanging in there. “don’t listen to her. she don’t no nuffin about no hanging in there”   ….giggling….nite.

August 14, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. 😀

    Comment by ansuyo | August 31, 2012 | Reply

  2. Ok Ok Ok, I’m thinkin we all need to send you a star, and a bottle of kaluah for those nights of giddy! blessings dear friend, you do take my breath away with your courage… fight on friend, with love

    Comment by SHERRY E SHOWALTER | August 16, 2012 | Reply

  3. Awwwwww ……… sending you lots of gentle hugs, positive healing energies and love, sweetie! xoxox

    Comment by Julie Catherine | August 14, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

