Simply danLrene's Opinion

Work Your Dream

I Believe

I believe….I believe in goodness, in faith, in love, in loved ones, in hard work, in God, in heaven, in family, in friends and family of choice, in home, in healing, in prayer, in life, in never giving up, in our country, in dreams….I believe….simply said. Many things I believe in can not be “proven”  but that does not alter my belief for that is what faith is …believing in what you can not prove. I also believe in letting everyone believe how they want, in not tearing down another’s beliefs or their dreams.

video by

and thanks to a reader, this version of Amazing Grace. Oh my, what a beautiful video and music.

video by

October 17, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

