Simply danLrene's Opinion

Work Your Dream

Just Sharing

Last nite I got a picture of the moon. I was so amazed that I could even see the craters on the moon. It was a brilliant half moon. I wish I could have gotten the stars for the sky sparkled like jewels the past few nights.

image by danLrene

And, son removed the chandelier from the dining area where he is putting our library and we did not want it broken or to get rid of it,  so he put it in my bathroom. I already have the greatest bathroom ever but now it looks like some spa.

image by danLrene

And now that the garden is done, son and I have spent the time taking the seeds we saved in the plants and bean pods, etc and drying them to use next year. We use heirloom seeds, which are much better than the seeds you can buy today and so we want to use them over the next year. This is just sweet pumpkin seeds and my marigold seeds which I have found grow very well out here along with sunflowers and make a wonderful colorful yard.

image by danLrene

Today is beautiful, sunny and mild and I am enjoying the sun today and getting myself in the right frame of mind for tomorrow’s Radio Frequency Ablation on the left side of my spine.  Fear or calmness…my choice and I choose the latter. 🙂

image by httpswww.facebook.comWordsToInspireTheSoul

October 22, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Lovely bathroom…..and a considerate son.

    Comment by Ray's Mom | October 24, 2012 | Reply

  2. Sending positive energies and prayers to you for tomorrow. I’m sorry I haven’t been around much lately; my recovery from the move has been more challenging than I expected and I’m slow to get back to visiting all my friends. Always thinking of you, and sending gentle hugs. xoxox

    Comment by Julie Catherine | October 23, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

