Simply danLrene's Opinion

Work Your Dream

Yes, Elizabeth There Is A Santa

Yes indeedy there is and they live in Florida. 🙂  We got a big box today and now I can mark one more thing off my bucket list. In that box was prezzies but the big thing was…someone actually heard me and I got my pair of red spike high heels.  Can I walk in them…of course not..but I sure can look mighty prissy laying here on this bed with them on.

Me holding the shoes and then pics below with them on. And yes, I had my oxygen off in this picture as I had just put on that wonderul leopard spotted cape cover and had the shoes so son shot the picture before I got my oxy back on.

ImageA huge thank you to Sassy and BOS for the wonderful Christmas box. I am so excited with my jazzy red shoes.  Thank you and love you both.

Image

Image

And yes, I am laying on my bed and that is insulated underwear I have on. What?? You don’t wear insulated underwear?  LOL  Well I do when it is zero degrees outside.

Picture 043

Image

January 14, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. I so appreciate the joy that emanates from your writing. It is truly inspiring.

    Comment by Mona | January 16, 2013 | Reply

  2. Excellent writing today. Thank you so much for sharing it. I
    really enjoyed reading it very much. Have a wonderful day!

    Enjoy writing? Join Us Today –

    Writing Jobs – Writers Wanted

    Comment by Writing Jobs | January 15, 2013 | Reply

  3. WQHOO-HOO!!! new shoes are always enough to make you smile but red spikes yes ma’am you bet….sexy standing up, wearing in bed or just holding …can’t look bad with red sparkllies 😉 So glad you received such a wonderful gift like the cape too.

    Comment by lenwilliamscarver | January 14, 2013 | Reply

    • Me too…I feel right prissy with them on. LOL Sure lit up my day.

      Comment by danLrene ©2011 | January 22, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

