Simply danLrene's Opinion

Work Your Dream

Wow Santa in Two Days

I got a box today from someone who picked up on a statement I made about Pillow Pets and how they show the stars and stuff on the ceiling and turn off by themselves. I said that it would be a good distraction to help me go to sleep. A big shout out and thank you to Santa Natalie…who gave me another gift from my bucket list.

Well, guess what…today I got a box and in it was a Pillow Pet. It is a Unicorn and is it Great. Here are a couple of pictures to show it.

Picture 5

Picture 6

And what I love most is that it shines on the ceiling and after twenty minutes goes off by itself. I think it is going to be a great sleep device for me to focus on so that I can fall asleep.  I believe in using anything I can to help me relax and drift off to sleep…within reason of course. I mean alternative things besides destructive things.  It shows the stars all over your ceiling and the moon and is so pretty that you get caught up in watching the stars change colors. What a sweet gift. She also sent me clothes for my reborns and lots of goodies. Thank you so much Natalie.

January 16, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. HOw bout that now… Guess you will have to wear those stilettos while riding that unicorn over the stars and get some rest now while giggling in dream land! LOVE LOVE IT, always did love Christmas in January… take best stars mix em up with music while dancing in red shoes and smile on through it all dearest of hearts over there in the cold Colorado lands! That Natalie sure knew how to light up a day! xo

    Comment by SHERRY E SHOWALTER | January 17, 2013 | Reply

  2. Adorable. Sleeping under the stars, indoors where it is warm and no bugs. What a great invention.

    Comment by Ray's Mom | January 17, 2013 | Reply

    • I love it. Son says he peeks in on me to check on me and sees the stars and I am sound asleep 🙂

      Comment by danLrene ©2011 | January 22, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

