Simply danLrene's Opinion

Work Your Dream

♫♫Daisy, Daisy…Give Me Your Answer True ♫♫

I wish people would know what a treasure a pet is for a chronically ill, disabled, senior or whatever..person. They provide entertainment, comfort and unconditional love. I am so blessed and so is son.

What are you my new mommy?  The day we got her.

Photo0511

Come play with me.

Photo0544

look close and you will see my back warmer.

Photo0550

Playing with her toy.

Photo0557

Riding in the vanPhoto0567

My snuggle bug.

Photo0570

Daisy actually naps when I do now and this is where she lays by my head.

Photo0571(1)

sweetie pie she is

Photo0588

Daisy laying right by my leg when I am sitting here typing. She plays hard and then sleeps hard.

Photo0590

Laying here playing beside me.

Picture 19

March 4, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Dogs are better at social graces than people in many cases. They don’t worry if their tail wags a little funny, they’re just happy to see someone that loves them, or that they love. We would be wise to share a few page out of the dog’s book of valuable things…

    Comment by The Wisdom of Life | March 4, 2013 | Reply

  2. Reblogged this on Ann Novek–With the Sky as the Ceiling and the Heart Outdoors.

    Comment by narhvalur | March 4, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

