Simply danLrene's Opinion

Work Your Dream

Thank You

I want to say a very sincere thank you to all of you that have kept reading my blog the past few months when I have been so sick plus could not read well because of my eyes and the need for the cataract surgery. It has taken all I have in me to write and I was not able to read everyone’s blog or even facebook like I wanted. My prayer is after this next surgery May 2, my eyes after the couple weeks to be easy with them…will be up to reading everyone’s again.  But thank you…thank you..thank you…for keeping up with me even though I could not return the favor right now. It has really touched my heart.

thank youimage from blingee.com

April 16, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Hugs to you

    Comment by JodI | April 16, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

