Simply danLrene's Opinion

Work Your Dream

Gardens

Just some  picture sharing of son and his garden. We thought all was lost with the wildfires, evacuation and flooding earlier but the produce is trickling in and we are eating on it. I am so thrilled but not near as thrilled as I am to see my son loves gardening as much as I always have. Last nite, we ate straight from the garden. 🙂

Picture 001 Picture 002 Picture 037 Picture 038 Picture 039 Picture 040 Picture 041 Picture 043

August 27, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Yum! Looks sooo good! I can rarely eat regular sausages from the neighborhood grocery store, as all of the popular brands contain nitrates that make my highly variable blood pressure drop too low. I miss being able to get them anywhere – but at the same time, there are online outlets from which I can, occasionally, purchase them. So I’m grateful, nonetheless. 🙂

    God bless you! Your friend in Christ. xox

    Comment by ~ L. | September 2, 2013 | Reply

  2. Summer squash – oh, nothing’s better! Looks wonderful

    Comment by philosophermouseofthehedge | August 27, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

