Simply danLrene's Opinion

Work Your Dream

Thank You To All My Readers

My blog is growing and I am so thrilled. Thank you to all who take the time to read, comment and/or send me messages about my blog. I am so glad you like what I write. It is now read in so many countries and that blows my mind. 🙂  Below is a map. All the colored sections are countries where my blog is being read. I am honored by all of you that read and like my blog. Thank you from my heart. I now have 422 subscribers and have had over 179,000 visits to my blog. Thank  you Thank you Thank you.

blog map

October 15, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

