Simply danLrene's Opinion

Work Your Dream

Simply danLrene

Today is a great day as I have decided to change the name of my blog. I started this blog three years ago to chronicle our coming over the mountains to our home here. It was about going after dreams and working to obtain them and the ride along the way.

MWSnap049 2014-01-24, 14_19_07

And the blog has now morphed into a blog about living and surviving daily life while keeping those dreams alive. The name “danLrene”  is my writing name and so I have decided to change from “Work The Dream” to “Simply danLrene”   that also says “Dare to dream”.  The reason is that my writings are simply me and how I live life and so I am sharing with you all simply me…danLrene…..and how I continue to work the dreams.

2014 is a year of dreams and I am tackling those dreams in danLrene style….simply, joyfully, enthusiastically, and with determination to remain true to myself in all things I do . I believe in authenticity and honesty and danLrene is both of those.

So, I hope you like the new change of my title and continue to read. As I gear up for this years battles I am reminded that when things are kept simple….they are so much easier to enjoy. And so I wish you a simple, joyous and happy 2014.

 

January 24, 2014 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I look forward to hearing more about your adventures and “Working that Dream.” Much love ❤

    Comment by Virginia Ann Bonnough | January 24, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

