Simply danLrene's Opinion

Work Your Dream

I Dream

I dream of a world

where there is no pain

I dream of a world

where love flows like rain

I dream of a world

where honesty is the norm

I dream of a world

where authenticity is the life form

I dream of a world

where you can live in peace

I dream of a world

where all wars can cease

I dream of a world

where you love only one

I dream of a world

where all hatred is done

I dream of a world

where all people are well

I dream of a world

where there is no fear to tell

I dream of a world

where all people care

I dream of a world

where we linger right there.

danLrene 2013

February 27, 2014 - Posted by | All | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

