Simply danLrene's Opinion

Work Your Dream

I Shall Pass This Way But Once

small simply danLrene

One of my very favorite quotes and a belief system that is infused within me. I believe in living the moment and letting others know I love them now. I am that way with those I love and kind to those I do not know now for tomorrow may be too late.

My mountains, my mountains…oh,how I love you. These mountains will be forever in my heart and mind. I turn to them when I am feeling bad and feel the air coming off the mountains and smell the sweetness of nature and they soothe my soul.

The spirits are abound on these mountains of ancestors past and they fuel me to keep my warrior going. We could learn much from the native Americans from their views on how to treat the mother earth, how to treat people and how to help others. All was about Mother Earth and all the beauty there in.

But, I shall pass this way but once and so I want to make sure I do all the good I can, love all I can and help all I can so that I leave here with no regrets.

July 21, 2014 - Posted by | All, Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

