Simply danLrene's Opinion

Work Your Dream

My Book Is On Amazon

my logo

I am so excited because my book is now on Amazon for sale. I can not believe it. It took me almost two years to get to this point and I still can not believe it is up for sale. Here is the link:

http://www.amazon.com/Simply-danLrene-Poetry-Collection-Carlton/dp/1532914865/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1462818294&sr=1-1&keywords=Simply+danLrene+poetry+collection

MWSnap006 2016-05-09, 13_03_10

May 9, 2016 - Posted by | All | , , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. […] The book can be bought here: https://workthedream.wordpress.com/2016/05/09/my-book-is-on-amazon/ […]

    Pingback by The Last Dance « Simply danLrene | May 30, 2016 | Reply

  2. Many congratulations on your hard work and success.

    Comment by Libby | May 10, 2016 | Reply

  3. That is fantastic. All the luck in the world with your quest. This gives a young man like me (50) the knowledge that it is not too late ever. Your quote is one that I love. “If you think you can or think you cannot, you are right.” Go get’em!

    Tim

    Comment by timkeen40 | May 9, 2016 | Reply

    • Tim thank you so much from my heart. I have another quote I live by and it is get out there and follow your dreams because if you don’t you will always wonder what would have happened if you actually stepped out and followed your dream.

      Comment by danLrene ©2011 | May 9, 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

