Simply danLrene

Work Your Dream

My Poetry Book

my logo

You all will have to forgive me if I post the link to my Poetry book occasionally as when I post on here, it goes on all my media sites to help my book sell. One of the downsides of self-publishing.  It is amazing how some friends and family can disappoint you when it comes to buying your creation but they will. So, I am posting to the world 🙂 Thank you to those who have bought my book already. It means the world to me.

Here is the link:

http://www.amazon.com/Simply-danLrene-Poetry-Collection-Carlton/dp/1532914865/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1462818294&sr=1-1&keywords=Simply+danLrene+poetry+collection

MWSnap006 2016-05-09, 13_03_10

I hope that if you take the time to buy a copy that you will leave a review for me.  Thanks so much.

June 30, 2016 Posted by | Inspiration | , , , , | 6 Comments

   

