Simply danLrene's Opinion

Work Your Dream

I Am Not Into Conspiracy Theories, BUT….

my logo

Now, let me start off by saying that I am not into conspiracy theories, BUT there comes a time when you have to wonder. I am sure everyone has been seeing all the theories on HRC and what is wrong with her and is she using body doubles because she is so sick. I saw the video of her collapse at the Memorial service and the seizure like episodes and that is not normal health.

Let me clarify something before I talk about all of this. I am not a Democrat nor am I a Republican but I am definitely an American. I vote by the person not by party. When people ask me what I am I always tell them I am an American. I personally hate “parties” and think they have been the downfall of our country.

So, back to the conspiracy theories out there. People and a lot of people believe they are using body doubles for HRC and have gone to great lengths to try to prove their point. They go by eye color, by hair, by weight, by her hands, by her smile and her wrinkles and the list goes on. Some of them have great points but you still never know truth from fiction.

These are the things that make me think that HRC is critically ill and that the Democrats are trying to hide it. First off, main stream media avoids mentioning anything about all these health issues even when they are quite obvious. If there is nothing to hide, why hide it. The videos I have seen of her appearing to have seizures, the blue glasses, the collapse to where they literally threw her in the van leaving her shoe behind tell me something is bad wrong with HRC. Why are they hiding it, why is she avoiding the media, why is she having all these spells? And all through all the coverage that is done by individuals and smaller news media, my mind is screaming “Does NO ONE care about this woman’s health????”  That is what bothers me.

So then I have to ask are the Democrats, the Clintons and everyone around her so determined to get her into office even though she is very ill that they would lie and hide things? Of course we know politicians lie so that answers my question but I just can not fathom that Chelsea and Bill love HRC so little that they would let her be treated like luggage, led around by a handler, doubles used for her and her even being reported that she was dead. So, what is going on here?

I have a video. There are many of them out there on you tube. Just look for them. But this one makes valid points with pictures of HRC.  So, I ask you to please with an open mind watch the video and do not fall into cult like mode where you will defend anything and everything. We have brains and we have reasoning powers. Some we can say oh just conspiracy theories. But a lot like how does Hillary change weight within a couple of hours, how does she go from wrinkled on her neck and face to a firm neck and barely any wrinkles, from blue-eyed to brown-eyed and back are things I think anyone with any sense would say what is going on here.

I do not mind anyone disagreeing with me but I ask that no hate and attacking be done. We will never come together as a country if we remain so divided that we are not willing to listen to things that are happening and I want someone, ANYONE to care about her health. I may not have been for her as President but I definitely am for her as a human being and what I have seen is horrific for her to go through. Can we put politics aside and look at HRC as a human being who deserves to be treated right and taken care of health wise?

 Video by Aggroed Lighthacker

 

 

 

 

 

September 23, 2016 - Posted by | Inspiration | , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Thanks for sharing this. I wasn’t aware of the “conspiracy theory” but when I watched the debate the other night, I was amazed at how much younger Hillary looked!

    Comment by Anonymous | September 29, 2016 | Reply

    • Conspiracy theories are always around but this one I had to sit back and do a second look on for many of the pictures make sense.

      Comment by danLrene ©2011 | September 29, 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

