Simply danLrene's Opinion

Work Your Dream

About Me

Today this is about me because I want you all to know what is going on. Most on here know I am very ill and have a lot of health issues. This impacts me from writing every day like I want to.

So, some days I may not get a post up but I am still here. I now have along with all my other health issues, spinal cord problems. My spinal cord is being restricted badly and while surgery is an option, there is doubt I would make it through it and if I did, I would be paralyzed from the waist down.

The pain really impacts me and some days all I can do is lay here like today. So, please don’t give up on me when you do not see a blog post. I am still here, just having to rest and not move.

So, my personal opinion for today is, we have to take care of ourselves first or we can not help anyone else. 🙂

April 12, 2017 Posted by | Inspiration | 4 Comments

   

